HOMEAktuellesPersonalSchüler/KlassenDownloadLinksProjekte

Lehrkörper

Lehrperson Funktion Kontakt
Josef Pohl Schulleiter j.pohl@tsn.at
Annemarie Mair Klassenlehrerin a.mair@tsn.at
Sandra Gastl Klassenlehrerin s.gastl@tsn.at
Hildegard Van Schenkhof Klassenlehrerin h.vanschenkhof-me@tsn.at
Andrea Hörmann Klassenlehrerin an.hoermann@tsn.at
Michael Thurner Klassenlehrer / Schulleiterstellvertretung m.thurner@tsn.at
Ursula Malaun Klassenlehrerin u.malaun@tsn.at
Gudrun Mayr-Bergant Klassenlehrerin g.mayr@tsn.at
Ruth Boldt Klassenlehrerin r.boldt@tsn.at
Christiane Krismer Integrationslehrerin / Vorschule c.krismer@tsn.at
Karin Spindler Werklehrerin k.spindler@tsn.at
Roland Walch Religionslehrer r.walch@tsn.at
Martina Thurner Religionslehrerin mart.thurner@tsn.at
Nalan Gelengec Islamische Religionslehrerin n.gelengec@tsn.at
Jacqueline Seidner Nachmittagsbetreuung ja.seidner@tsn.at
Barbara Plattner Sprachheillehrerin babs.plattner@tsn.at
Doris Schatz Beratungslehrerin do.schatz@tsn.at
Andreas Egger Beratungslehrer a.egger@tsn.at